In order to remove access to contents/videos for a specific user, follow the steps below, keep in mind you are not deleting the user, you are only removing access of any contents for this specific user.

•  Choose the Users menu then select the User.
•  Go to the Active Offers tab.
•  Select the Trash icon next to the offer you wish to cancel.  Click ok on the prompt. 

The trash button does not delete the offer itself permanently, it only removes the offer for this specific user only.

Did this answer your question?